10 Reasons You Are Not Losing Weight

Great article I just came across! Do read it as I am sure you will get many “aha’s”

Interesting enough, one of the reasons is exaclty about what I was writing about yesterday (I didn’t post it yet but now I will have to :P)

“REASON 4 You keep trying the same weight loss strategies over and over.”

That’s all I will write right now, so read on!

“Understand that losing 1 pound a week for 20 weeks is a far more successful and sustainable diet plan than losing 20 pounds in 2 weeks using diet plans that focus on restrictions and deprivation.”

via 10 Reasons You Are Not Losing Weight.

Leave a Reply

