Is it safe?

Many many times people will ask me what’s the difference between Herbalife products and a “shelf product” that you can buy at your grocery store/pharmacy, I am very careful when answering this question because:
I not only sell Herbalife products but I USE them, so they are what I chose for myself because I believe they are the best.
I don’t like to generalize anything and I don’t like to make it sound as I believe Herbalife is THE only good product in the market because that would be very stupid on my part 🙂

With that said, I do believe you get what you pay for (well, most of the times) and I have a hard time understanding why people want to buy “the best house” their money can buy, “the best car” their money can buy, “the best vacation” their money can buy but when it comes to supplements and food products they want the cheapest. Does it make any sense?!

Today I came across this video talking about the quality and safety of Omega 3 supplements. I am a HUGE Omega 3 promoter and I know more and more people are getting on omega 3 capsules nowadays. Even doctors are beginning to recommend them…
Herbalife, of course, has an excellent omega 3 supplement our Herbalifeline. This is one of the products I can’t go without. My grandma and mom all have poor circulation, I myself was already taking blood thinner, maybe 3 times a year, at the age of 22!
Because of the poor circulation I used to have restless legs and very itchy skin once I adjusted my Herbalifeline (omega 3) from 3 a day to 9 a day (Dr. Luigi recommendation) I have none of those anymore 🙂 the circulation is one of many omega 3 benefits for our healthy.
For more on the benefits of Omega 3 read this article here (click to open)

Now back to the video, do watch it and make sure you become an informed consumer so you can chose what’s the best for yourself coming from a place of knowledge and not just assumptions and price tag.
http://news.yahoo.com/video/health-15749655/are-fish-oil-pills-contaminated-18426668

So, what’s the Herbalife difference?
Herbalife has been producing Herbalifeline for 24 years! We use only pharmacological grade fish oil filtered through charcoal to remove mercury, PCBs, and other toxins.

HerbalifelineHerbalifeline.jpg
An Omega-3 Fatty Acid Supplement

Contains essential oils from clove, peppermint and thyme oils to minimize fishy aftertaste and improve digestibility.

Many diets lack sufficient essential fatty acids, especially the important Omega-3 fatty acids. HerbalifelineTM-MC capsules make an excellent way to supplement your daily intake of the Omega-3 fatty acids, eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA).*

Don’t quote me on this one because I didn’t hear it straight from our doctors but I’ve been told that the daily recommendation of our Herbalifeline (2 capsule/day) gives you 82% more omega 3 than an average serving of Salmon.

If you want to switch for the Herbalifeline, you know where to find me 🙂

Share

Leave a Reply

